2017

2017 Holiday Closings
Holiday/Event Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Administrative Closing Friday, November 24, 2017
Administrative Closing Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
Administrative Closing Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Administrative Closing Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Administrative Closing Thursday, December 28, 2017
Administrative Closing Friday, December 29, 2017

 

2018

2018 Holiday Closings
Holiday/Event Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Administrative Closing Day Friday, November 23, 2018
Administrative Closing Day Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Administrative Closing Day Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Administrative Closing Day Thursday, December 27, 2018
Administrative Closing Day Friday, December 28, 2018
Administrative Closing Day Monday, December 31, 2018
Subscribed

Partners & Initiatives

  • Cleveland Bradley Business Incubator
  • America's SBDC Tennesseey
  • Your Skills. Your Future.
  • OneSource
  • Cleveland State Sustainability Initiative
  • Tennessee's Community Colleges
  • TN eCampus
  • Tennessee Transfer Pathway