Board of Trustees

Matt Bentley, Bendabout Properties

Douglas N. Blackwell, Blackwell & Blackwell Law Firm

Ron H. Braam, Retired CEO Manufacturers Chemical

Jonathan Cantrell, Caldwell Paving

Amy Card-Lillios, Amy Card-Lillios Real Estate

Nancy Casson, The Red Ribbon

Veronica Fox, Simmons Bank

Gary Fuller, Retired Business Owner

Georgia Gann, Retired Southern Heritage Bank

Mike Griffin, First TN Bank Community President Cleveland TN

Ron Hammontree, Executive Director TN Resolver Development Agency

Johnny Holden, Pioneer Credit Co.

Summerfield K. Johnston, Bendabout Farm

Bryson M. Kirksey, Attorney

Donald M. Lorton, Retired President Maytag Appliance Group

Joe Mason, Jones Management

Robert F. McIntire, McIntire & Associates Insurance, Inc.

Sam McReynolds, Retired First TN Bank

Jeff Morelock, Insurance Incorporated

Rick Platz, Retired Director - Small Business Development Center

Mark E. Smith, Smith Family McDonald's

William D. (Buster) Stuart, Financial Advisor Ameriprise

Robert Scott Taylor, Bank of Cleveland

Debbie Thompson, Sweetwater Hospital

Harry A. Trewhitt, Harris, Williamson, Trewhitt, Zius & Ownby CPAS

Joe Waters, First Volunteer Bank

Tom Wilkerson, Lonza Inc.

James O. Williams, Retired First TN Bank Regional President

Paul G. Willson, Simmons Bank

Partners & Initiatives

  • Cleveland Bradley Business Incubator
  • America's SBDC Tennesseey
  • Your Skills. Your Future.
  • OneSource
  • Cleveland State Sustainability Initiative
  • Tennessee's Community Colleges
  • TN eCampus
  • Tennessee Transfer Pathway