Communications Staff

Tony Bartolo
Director of Communications
Ext. 208
tbartolo@clevelandstatecc.edu

Donna Benton
Graphic Designer
Ext. 207
dbenton@clevelandstatecc.edu

John Dezember
Web & New Media Specialist
Ext. 410
jdezember@clevelandstatecc.edu

Yolanda Gibson
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 455
ygibson@clevelandstatecc.edu

Jeff Reep
Creative Services Coordinator
Ext. 749
jreep@clevelandstatecc.edu

Holly Vincent
Public Relations Coordinator
Ext. 748
hvincent@clevelandstatecc.edu

Newsletter

Social

Cleveland State Community College is a Tennessee Board of Regents institution

Subscribed

Partners & Initiatives

  • Cleveland Bradley Business Incubator
  • Your Skills. Your Future.
  • OneSource
  • Cleveland State Sustainability Initiative
  • Tennessee's Community Colleges
  • TN eCampus
  • Tennessee Transfer Pathway