2021

2021 Holiday Closings
Holiday/Event Date Type
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Holiday
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2021  Holiday
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021 Holiday
Independence Day* Monday, July 5, 2021 Holiday
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021 Holiday
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021 Holiday
Friday, November 26, 2021

Administrative Closing

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Administrative Closing

Christmas Day* Friday, December 24, 2021 Holiday
Monday, December 27, 2021

Administrative Closing

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Administrative Closing

Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Administrative Closing
Thursday, December 30, 2021 Administrative Closing
New Year's Day* Friday, December 31, 2021 Holiday

*When a recognized Holiday falls on Saturday, the Friday prior the holiday shall be substituted. When a recognized Holiday falls on Sunday, the Monday following the holiday shall be substituted.

2022

2022 Holiday Closings
Holiday/Event Date Type
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17, 2022 Holiday
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 Holiday
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022 Holiday
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022 Holiday
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022 Holiday
Friday, November 25, 2022 Administrative Closing
Friday, December 23, 2022 Administrative Closing
Christmas Day* Monday, December 26, 2022 Holiday
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Administrative Closing
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 Administrative Closing
Thursday, December 29, 2022 Administrative Closing
Friday, December 30, 2022 Administrative Closing

*When a recognized Holiday falls on Saturday, the Friday prior the holiday shall be substituted. When a recognized Holiday falls on Sunday, the Monday following the holiday shall be substituted.

Subscribed

Partners & Initiatives

  • Cleveland Bradley Business Incubator
  • America's SBDC Tennesseey
  • Your Skills. Your Future.
  • OneSource
  • Cleveland State Sustainability Initiative
  • TBR The College System of Tennessee
  • TN eCampus
  • Tennessee Transfer Pathway