Advisory Council

Faculty and Staff
Name Department/Division
Chuck Barkley Technology
Donna Brogdon Business
Ann Cunningham Business
Debbie Felton Humanities
Sonya Franklin Nursing
Sherry Holloway Service-Learning
Liz Moseley Social Sciences
Jana Pankey Social Sciences
Paul Puckett Math & Natural Sciences
Marci Reiter Cooperative Education & Service-Learning
Brooklyn Sewell Service-Learning
Nancy Thomas Nursing
Patty Weaver Off-Campus Sites
Susan Webb-Curtis Dean Business and Technology


Community Partners
Name Community Organization
LaManda Bowers Volunteer Services Manager, Habitat for Humanity of Cleveland
Denyse DeBusk Director, Boys & Girls Club Jacobs Unit
Mitchell Mizell Curator of Education/Volunteer Coordinator, Museum Center at 5ive Points
Chrissy Pugh Executive Director, Family Cornerstones, Inc.
Claudia Reynolds Volunteer/Adult Program Coordinator, Cleveland Bradley County Public Library
Candice Natola United Way of the Ocoee Region


Name Affiliation
Elizabeth Allen SLE Honors Student
Kelly Murphy SLE Honors Student
Sofia Stamatiadis SLE Honors Student


Ex Officio
Name Title
Dr. William Seymour Cleveland State President
Dr. Denise King Cleveland State Vice President for Academic Affairs



Partners & Initiatives

  • Cleveland Bradley Business Incubator
  • America's SBDC Tennesseey
  • Your Skills. Your Future.
  • OneSource
  • Cleveland State Sustainability Initiative
  • TBR The College System of Tennessee
  • TN eCampus
  • Tennessee Transfer Pathway